OUR TEAM

THE MANAGEMENT TEAM 

Name:                    Edward D. Rwegoshora,

Position:                 Managing Director,

Email:                     Official:           edward@globalvacanzasafaris.com

Mobile No:          +255 766 266 257.  – Official

Skype:                    edward.rwegoshora1.

Linkedin:                https://www.linkedin.com/in/edward-rwegoshora-a3461655/.

Name:                    Prince Mawerere,

Position:                 Director of Operation,

Email:                     Official:           prince@globalvacanzasafaris.com

 Mobile No:            +255 766 266 257. – Official

Name:                    Aminael Mwanga,

Position:                 Reservation Manager,

Email:                     Official:           aminael@globalvacanzasafaris.com

 Mobile No:            +255 766 266 257. – Official

Name:                    Elihuruma Estomih,

Position:                 Director of Finance,

Email:                     Official:           elihuruma@globalvacanzasafaris.com

 Mobile No:           +255 766 266 257. – Official

Name:                    Wisdom Sadick,

Position:                 Fleet Manager,

Email:                     Official:           wisdom@globalvacanzasafaris.com

 Mobile No:           +255 766 266 257. – Official

Name:                    Sabrina Said,

Position:                 Sales Manager,

Email:                     Official:           sabrina@globalvacanzasafaris.com

 Mobile No:           +255 766 266 257. – Official

Name:                    Justine Nzuki,

Position:                 Mountain Trekking Specialist,

Email:                     Official:           justin@globalvacanzasafaris.com

 Mobile No:           +255 766 266 257. – Official

A SIGNATURE OF EXCELLENCE